Ending a track

To end a track:

  1. Go to your track’s OVERVIEW
  2. Click Configure
  3. Click Delete
  4. Click Confirm Delete

You can no longer access the track, or the track content. Challo removes the track from your menu.

If you end a track, all the track breakout rooms end too.

Challo does keep an archive of your track. Your tenant’s administrator can restore tracks that you delete, see: Managing members’ tracks.