If you use a link to join a meeting, Challo asks you do one of the following:
- continue as a guest.
If you authenticate and you are not a track member, Challo treats you as a guest too.
As a guest, you can join meeting with limited access to the following:
- A range of Challo features.
- Track content.
Guests do not have access to the following track content:
- Track resources
- Track members
If you screen share during a meeting, guests can see what you share.