Using CafeX after a meeting

This article is part of a series of articles about learning to use CafeX. To start the series see: Learning to use CafeX.

After a meeting
Add more content to the resource track You can also share files while you are visiting a track. For example: During, or straight after a meeting, someone may wish to share additional documents.

Although your existing tools perform this task too, CafeX gives you the flexibility to manage your activities from within a Track.

See: Sharing content in your track

Invite more members to your track Adding members means the right people are working on tasks.
See: Managing track members
Review your live session recordings Recordings of all your live sessions remain on your track; nothing is lost.  Everyone may review meetings and read the transcripts CafeX generates, to know precisely what occurs in your track.

See: Live session recordings

Use your existing tools:
Add a Slack channel
Slack prevents third party clients from directly loading channels from their web pages.  However, CafeX shows the log of the slack channel and provide a link into the Slack channel itself.

See:

Schedule a subsequent meeting A track does not end when the meeting finishes. You schedule follow up meetings to check progress and review your actions. All your Meetings, conversations, and content for follow up meetings remain available on the Track.

See: Scheduling a meeting